Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

The Drucker Prize

Award to a USA Nonprofit for Excellence in
Innovation and Effective Programming

Agency Type:

Foundation / Corporation

Funding Source:

Add to My Calendar 

Drucker Institute

Deadline Date:



Request a Grant Writer

Award to a USA nonprofit organization that demonstrates excellence in innovation. The award is intended to honor organizations that utilize innovative practices to improve their performance. In addition to the award, 50 semifinalists will be given the opportunity to attend mini-courses full of practical tools and insights to help them become more innovative and more effective.

GrantWatch ID#:

GrantWatch ID#: 171667

Number of Grants:


Estimated Size of Grant:


Additional Eligibility Criteria:

The only requirement is the organization must be an IRS-certified 501(c)(3).

Pre-Application Information:

The deadline to submit the application is on Monday, April 30.

Application Process:

Round 1:
Tell the Drucker Institute about your organization, and you will be given the Drucker basics.

Round 2:
Your senior leaders learn from the experts and then imagine the organization’s future!

Round 3:
The winner is announced on October 1. Winner gets $100,000 cash prize on October 29 in Claremont!

More about the Drucker Institute:

Contact Information:

Before starting your grant application, please review the funding source's website listed below for updates/changes/addendums/conferences/LOIs.

Apply Online:

For any questions please contact:
Laura Roach, Director of The Drucker Prize and Strategic Partnerships

URL for Full Text (RFP):

Geographic Focus:

USA: Alabama;   Alaska;   Arizona;   Arkansas;   California;   Colorado;   Connecticut;   Delaware;   Florida;   Georgia;   Hawaii;   Idaho;   Illinois;   Indiana;   Iowa;   Kansas;   Kentucky;   Louisiana;   Maine;   Maryland;   Massachusetts;   Michigan;   Minnesota;   Mississippi;   Missouri;   Montana;   Nebraska;   Nevada;   New Hampshire;   New Jersey;   New Mexico;   New York City;   New York;   North Carolina;   North Dakota;   Ohio;   Oklahoma;   Oregon;   Pennsylvania;   Rhode Island;   South Carolina;   South Dakota;   Tennessee;   Texas;   Utah;   Vermont;   Virginia;   Washington, DC;   Washington;   West Virginia;   Wisconsin;   Wyoming